Häradskärsgatan 7, Box 1529, 581 15 Linköping | 013-35 55 50 | info@larssonoffsettryck.se

VÄLKOMMEN ATT HÖRA AV DIG TILL OSS!

Larsson Offsettryck AB
Häradskärsgatan 7
Box 1529, 581 15 Linköping
013-35 55 50
info@larssonoffsettryck.se

Stefan Larsson

VD & Säljare

Tel: 013 - 35 55 55
Mob: 0703 - 35 55 55
stefan@larssonoffsettryck.se

Lennart Larsson

Säljare & Faktor

Tel: 013 - 35 55 51
Mob: 0703 - 35 55 51
lennart@larssonoffsettryck.se

Stefan Gustavsson

Säljare

Tel: 013 - 35 55 58
Mob: 0703 - 35 55 58
s.gustavsson@larssonoffsettryck.se

Ola Olson

Säljare & Faktor

Tel: 013 - 35 55 52
Mob: 0703 - 35 55 52
ola.olson@larssonoffsettryck.se

Göran Stenmark

Projektledare & Miljöansvarig

Tel: 013 - 35 55 27
Mob: 0723 - 65 27 27
goran@larssonoffsettryck.se

Maria Kardell

Ekonomi

Tel: 013 - 35 55 23

maria@larssonoffsettryck.se

Martin Larsson

Prepresschef

Tel: 013 - 35 55 54
Mob: 0703 - 35 55 54
martin@larssonoffsettryck.se

Andreas Önell

Prepress

Tel: 013 - 35 55 25

andreas@larssonoffsettryck.se

Ann-Sofie Holm

Prepress

Tel: 013 - 35 55 56

ann-sofie@larssonoffsettryck.se

Sara Svensson

Prepress & Webmaster

Tel: 013 - 35 55 53

sara@larssonoffsettryck.se

Anders J Önnegren

Produktionsschef

Tel: 013 - 35 55 26
Mob: 0706 - 86 37 23
anders@larssonoffsettryck.se

Stefan Tudegård

Leverans

Tel: 013 - 35 55 21

bokbinderiet@larssonoffsettryck.se

Carina Bergström

Leverans

Tel: 013 - 35 55 22

carina@larssonoffsettryck.se

Rikard Hogner

  • Tryckeri
  • Ralf Lindmark
  • Erik Gustafsson
  • Nicklas Pettersson
  • Bokbinderi
  • Isa Jarjou
  • Danne Andersson
  • Max Hogner
  • Sophie Grevnerts